McGraw recently revealed that he is working on his sixteenth studio album while appearing on Country Countdown USA with Lon Helton.  “I’m in the middle of it. I’ve probably mixed eight so far, and will record a few more soon,” McGraw said regarding his forthcoming album.  ”I’m always looking to beat what I did last time,” he added. ”I’m sure we’ll have something off the new album here before too long. I don’t know when the album will drop.” McGraw isn’t the only artist to take a tumble recently as Post Malone took a significant fall during his tour stop over the weekend. The rapper fell into a hole in the center of the stage. He could be seen grabbing his side and stomping his foot as the stage crew was ushered to his side. According to Deadline, medics rushed to where Malone lay for several minutes after the fall, assisting him in moving off the stage. He finished the concert shortly after.   More News:

Mariska Hargitay Shares Thoughts About Being Called Christopher Meloni’s ‘Second Wife’

Justin Timberlake Shares Adorable Birthday Tribute to Bestie Jimmy Fallon

Adam Levine Addresses Accusations He Had an Affair With Instagram Model